Mobile telecommunication: phone plans and options

Efficient and easily customisable, the various solutions offered by Telindus enable your employees to benefit from a mobile offer matching their real needs, in accordance with those of your company.

Backed by the experience of Proximus and Tango, Telindus has developed a range of very innovative professional mobile products. Our partnership with Vodafone also offers you extensive possibilities for your international needs.  Whether an SME or large company, whatever your communication needs, we have a matching offer for you.  We offer a “pay-as-you-use” rate, a fixed mobile flat-rate or a rate adapted each month to your usage. Thanks to these options, you are guaranteed a 100% customised solution.

  • Mobile phone flat rates adapted for business

    Whether a small or large company, Telindus offers you a wide range of mobile packages matching your needs. Options are also available to enable your staff to share rates. And – with our financing options – they can benefit from the latest smartphones.

  • Mobile phone options : daily or monthly

    By adding options to your mobile flat rates, you can enable your employees to collaborate efficiently. Telindus offers options for sharing the various communication volumes between your staff. Also look out for our financing options to equip them with the latest smartphones.

  • Fixed-mobile convergence

    Fixed- mobile convergence (FMC) is the major challenge of the years to come. More and more collaboration tools are being used in companies. When you are travelling, your means of communication are far too often limited to the simplest channels. Telindus has developed a solution unique to Luxembourg to provide true convergence between mobile phones and the fixed network within a company. Your fixed telephone becomes mobile, and you can stay in contact with your customers at all times, wherever you may be.

     

    Learn more
  • Enterprise Mobile Management

    Today, many employees find the boundaries between private and professional life melting away as their companies’ communications go digital and rely massively on mobile devices. Just about any task can now be done on a smartphone or tablet; but though the tools that are used for business look and feel like the ones familiar to consumers, their use still needs to be regulated by the company’s own rules – on data security more than anything.

    There’s a whole range of technological solutions for managing employees’ mobile devices, and keeping them and their data secure.

    At Telindus it’s EMM solutions (Enterprise Mobile Management) that provides the central point for integrated management and regulation of company mobiles.

    Learn more
  • Mobile Threat Defense

    MTD solutions (Mobiles Threat Defense) are essential to the security of a company’s mobile devices. They’re powerful, simple and reliable, usually consisting of a software agent that runs in the background on the device without compromising its functionality.

    Most often, MTD solutions use cloud technology and are managed at a dashboard enabling the IT Manager to monitor the state of all the firm’s mobile devices in depth at any time (device scan, app scan, and Wi-Fi network analysis). But they can also be hosted on premises.

    According to Gartner’s Guide to MTD Solutions, by 2019 a third of the total number of malware programs identified by standard tests will be targeting mobile devices – many more than the 7.5% of such programs today. And 30% of businesses will have installed a MTD solution by 2020, compared with fewer than 10% this year.

     

    Learn more
  • Mobile voice recording

    We have created Telindus Mobile Voice Recording (MVR), a mobile voice recording and SMS service for your employees in Luxembourg, or traveling abroad

    Learn more
  • Devices Enrollment

    Have a turnkey option to configure your mobile devices before they are deployed within the company.

    With Telindus' new "Devices Enrollement" program you can define the security, administration and configuration settings for mobile devices in advance, i.e. before they are put into service. You are thus free to choose the mobile platform of your choice and your employees are immediately operational with their equipment.

    Learn more
  • WebSelfCare

    WebSelfCare empowers a mobile fleet manager to accomplish SIM / eSIM daily tasks with simplicity, ease and peace of mind. SIM Card management (assignment, blocking, change, etc.) was never so easy with WSC. All of it, at a distance of few clicks. And we do not stop here!

    Learn more
  • eSIM

    eSIM is a reality in the digital world. The new generation allows you to replace your traditional SIM card and have a full and smooth digital experience with eSIM.

    Easy and simple to manage through Telindus WebSelfCare.

    Learn more
  • 5G, towards a world of innovation

    Telindus and 5G, the story continues...

    Telindus customers have been benefiting from 5G since October 23, 2020.

    Telindus is proud to announce its 5G launch for business customers since October 23rd, 2020, as well as the availability of the new iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro, devices on which this 5G network is already certified.

    Want to know more about 5G?
    Find answers down below.

    From 5G to digitalization, in a nutshell

    The advent of the fifth generation of mobile networks opens the door to a multitude of innovations and scenarios that were hitherto only partially possible. Many fields of application have already been pinpointed and many more are still to be explored.

    With a speed up to 10 times faster than 4G, significantly lower latency and a density of interconnected objects of up to 1 million per square kilometre, 5G is a revolutionary mobile radio technology that will enable the rise of new wireless transmission usage models.

    5G is also a modular technology, adaptable to each specific use thanks to the slicing network. This feature literally allows the virtual network splitting and assigns specific characteristics, such as customised security levels and priority, to each 'slice'.

    5G in practice

    Mobile networks have become essential for us and for our devices.
    With 5G, the Internet of Things is set to grow like never before.

     

     

    What will change with 5G?

    5G will help to transform the way we live and enjoy. The Internet of Things will be able to develop like never before and that will change our lives: THE SMART CITY.

    Ecology, environment, mobility and interconnectivity will be the main challenges for our future cities, known as "Smart-cities". Optimization of city lighting, automatically regulated watering of plantations according to weather conditions, are among the many innovations that will be part of our everyday life.


    MEDIA & ENTERTAINMENT IN A NEW DIMENSION

    Enhanced reality, virtual reality, much more fluid online games with new experiences, holograms,... all these technological innovations that are in their very beginnings, will be able to mature thanks to 5G. New and even more advanced video formats will be available, with a democratization of the 4K, then a progressive introduction of the 8K or 360-degree video, allowing an unprecedented immersion in content. Connected objects will be even more connected, and even increasingly interconnected, with incredible possibilities for the users.


    AUTONOMOUS AND SELF-REGULATING TRANSPORTATION

    Transportation will be highly impacted. The multiplicity of sensors will allow improved traffic management, leading to a decrease in accidents as a consequence of the future democratisation of autonomous vehicles. Traffic jams will also decrease thanks to a more fluid and controlled traffic flow.
    The countryside and the outskirts will also benefit from the new accessibility provided by this autonomy...


    MORE EFFICIENT AND ECO-FRIENDLY INDUSTRIES

    Industries will be able to develop remote management systems for robotic equipment, with safer and more sustainable processes. Tasks will become easier and more enjoyable.


    GOOD HEALTH FOR ALL, EVERYWHERE

    The medicine of the future will require 5G with, for example, remote surgical operations: thanks to the fluidity of 5G and its low latency (1ms. The best care will therefore be accessible to a greater number of people.

    Frequently asked questions

    What is 5G?

    What does the term "5G" stand for? 
    5G is the fifth generation of cellular networks and it is expected to be one of the fastest wireless technologies ever created.

    What are the key advantages of 5G?
    Being faster than everything before it, 5G will allow you to enjoy your content faster, more fluidly and with higher quality.

     

    And in practice, is it fast?
    Yes, faster than everything before, here you have an example of what 5G will enable you to do compared to the previous technologies:


    Will 5G replace Wi-Fi? 
    No, 5G is not intended to replace the Wi-Fi networks. However, this technology could be an effective alternative where Wi-Fi is not available.


    Availability and needs to connect to 5G

    When will 5G become available? 
    From 23 October 2020, Telindus will launch the 5G network for Luxembourg City. It will then be deployed from the beginning of 2021 in the main cities of the South and then in the rest of the country to rapidly cover the largest population areas.

    What do I need to use 5G? 
    To use 5G you will need: 5G coverage, a device compatible with our 5G network -See "Will my mobile phone be compatible?" for more details-, a 5G mobile plan ( Telindus mobile plans are compatible with 5G).

    Do I have to change my sim Card to connect to 5G?
    No, you can keep your SIM card and connect to 5G network, all SIMs are compatible with it.

    Is 5G available with eSIM?
    Yes, 5G is also compatible with eSIM.

    Will my mobile phone be compatible? 
    Currently iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 PRO are the only devices compatible with our 5G network. We are working with vendors and many more 5G compatible devices will be added to our portfolio soon.

    Is 5G supported in roaming?
    We are working to integrate 5G roaming right now, in the meanwhile, roaming will be done on 4G network.

    Which frequency band is used for 5G mobile service?
    It's about about 3.5 GHZ and 800Mhz.

     

    5G, towards a world of innovation

    What are the benefits and challenges of 5G?
    Connecting everything, more quickly.

    Every day, data consumption (for video, music, games, calls, etc.) continues to rise and an increasing number of devices (smartphones, tablets, sensors, video cameras, portable accessories, connected devices, connected cars, etc.) are connected simultaneously.

    4G network will soon no longer be efficient enough to support our daily exchanges and needs.
    5G is the solution for the future, capable of supporting an even greater number of devices without any loss of quality and with greater reliability.With 5G, the Internet of Things will be able to develop like never before.

    Will there be new needs for enterprises?
    Yes. 5G will enable a whole world of possibilities for the enterprises: there will be new retail models with connected spaces, immersive experiences with augmented and virtual realities. Shopping experience will be personalized thanks to a richer interaction with the customer. In manufacturing there is a clear trend of automation and data exchange. In general, all type of industries will be transformed thanks to robotics, digitalization, cloud computing and Internet of things, this is Industry 4.0.

    How can 5G help the enterprises?
    The increase of remote work makes connectivity crucial for the enterprises. With 5G you can work as if you were in the office: use your cloud services, office applications, upload/download files, video conferencing, etc...
    Working with real-time communications anytime and anywhere increases efficiency and productivity. Network slicing and security will be critical on new generation mobile Private networks.

     

     

     



    One question? contact us !

    Please contact our experts to understand how 5G can fit your business needs!

Télécommunications mobiles en entreprise

Les différentes solutions proposées par Telindus, efficaces et facilement ajustables, permettent à vos employés de bénéficier d’une offre mobile qui correspond à leurs besoins réels, en accord avec ceux de votre entreprise.

Grâce à l’expérience de Proximus et Tango, Telindus a développé une gamme de produits mobiles professionnels très innovante. Notre partenariat avec Vodafone vous offre également de larges possibilités pour vos besoins à l’international. Que vous soyez une PME ou une grande entreprise, quels que soient vos besoins en termes de communication, nous avons une offre adaptée. Vous pouvez payer vos consommations à la carte, opter pour un forfait mobile fixe ou qui s’adapte chaque mois à votre consommation. Grâce à nos options, vous bénéficiez d’une solution 100% personnalisée.

  • Forfait de télécommunication mobiles en entreprise

    Que vous soyez une petite ou une grande entreprise, Telindus vous propose une large gamme de forfaits mobiles qui s’adaptent à vos besoins.

    Des options sont également disponibles, permettant à vos collaborateurs de partager de manière efficace. Faites-les aussi bénéficier des derniers smartphones grâce à nos options de financement.

  • Options mobiles : packs journaliers & mensuels

    Ajoutez des options à vos forfaits mobiles et donnez à vos employés la possibilité de collaborer de manière efficace. Telindus vous propose des options permettant de partager les différents volumes de communication entre vos collaborateurs. Découvrez aussi nos options de financement pour leur faire bénéficier des derniers smartphones.

  • Gestion mobile de l'entreprise

    Pour de nombreux salariés, la frontière entre vie privée et vie professionnelle est devenue floue. Ce phénomène s’explique par la digitalisation des entreprises et le recours massif aux terminaux mobiles. On peut désormais tout faire ou presque depuis son smartphone ou sa tablette. Si les outils professionnels imitent ceux du grand public, leur utilisation doit rester soumise à des règles propres à l’entreprise, notamment en matière de sécurité des données.

    Pour cela, un ensemble de technologies permettant de gérer et de sécuriser les appareils mobiles des employés et les données qu’ils contiennent existent.

    Les solutions Enterprise Mobile Management (EMM) représentent, chez Telindus, le point d’intégration central de gestion et de réglementation en matière de mobilité au niveau de l’entreprise.

    En savoir plus
  • Mobile Threat Defense

    Les solutions de Mobiles Threat Defense (MTD ou Défense contre les Menaces Mobiles) sont essentielles à la bonne sécurisation des terminaux mobiles d’une organisation. Simples, fiables et performantes, ces solutions sont généralement composées d'un agent installé sur l'appareil sous la forme d'une application qui agit en tâche de fond sans modifier le bon fonctionnement du device.

    Les solutions MTD s'appuient la plupart du temps sur des technologies cloud, managées par une console d'administration qui permet au responsable IT de surveiller à tout moment l’état de son parc d’appareil mobile en profondeur (scan du device, scan des applications et analyse du réseau wifi). Elles peuvent également être hébergées on premises.

     

    En savoir plus
  • Mobile Voice Recording

    Fruit du rapprochement des métiers de Telindus et de Tango, nous avons créé Telindus Mobile Voice Recording (MVR), un service d’enregistrement des conversations mobiles et des SMS pour vos collaborateurs au Luxembourg, ou en déplacement à l’étranger.

    En savoir plus
  • Devices Enrollment

    Disposez d’une option clé en main pour configurer vos terminaux mobiles avant leur déploiement en entreprise. Avec le nouveau programme "Devices Enrollment" de Telindus, définissez à l’avance les paramètres de sécurité, d’administration et la configuration des mobiles avant qu’ils ne soient mis en service. Vous êtes ainsi libre de choisir les plateformes logicielles de votre choix et vos collaborateurs sont ainsi immédiatement opérationnels avec leur équipement.

    En savoir plus
  • eSIM

    Telindus propose à tous ses clients sa nouvelle solution : eSIM. Cette nouvelle génération vous permettra de remplacer votre carte SIM traditionnelle, pour une expérience digitale et fluide.

     

    En savoir plus
  • WebSelfCare

    WebSelfCare permet à un gestionnaire de flotte mobile d'accomplir les tâches quotidiennes SIM / eSIM avec simplicité, facilité et tranquillité d'esprit. La gestion des cartes SIM (affectation, blocage, changement, etc.) n'a jamais été aussi facile avec WSC. Tout cela, à distance et en quelques clics ! 

    En savoir plus
  • La 5G, vers un monde d'innovations

    Telindus et la 5G, l'histoire continue

    Les clients de Telindus pourront bénéficier de la 5G dès le 23 octobre 2020.

    Telindus est fière d’annoncer le lancement de la 5G le 23 octobre 2020 pour les clients professionnels ainsi que la disponibilité des nouveaux iPhone 12 et iPhone 12 Pro, appareils sur lesquels ce réseau 5G est déjà certifié.

    Vous vous posez des questions sur la 5G?
    Retrouvez quelques éléments de réponse en bas de page.

    En quelques mots, de la 5G à la digitalisation

     

    L’avènement de la 5ème génération de réseau mobile ouvre la porte à une multitude d’innovations et de scenarii qui n’étaient jusqu’ici que partiellement possibles. Nombreux sont les domaines d’application déjà identifiés et plus encore le sont ceux restant à explorer.

    Vitesse jusque 10 fois supérieure à la 4G, latence fortement réduite et densité d’objets connectés jusqu’à 1 million par km2, la 5G est une technologie radio mobile révolutionnaire qui va permettre l’éclosion de nouveaux modèles d’utilisation des transmissions sans fil.

    La 5G est également une technologie modulable, s’adaptant à chaque usage spécifique grâce au network slicing. Cette fonctionnalité permet littéralement de découper le réseau de manière virtuelle et d’associer à chaque “tranche” des caractéristiques particulières, telles que des niveaux de sécurité et de priorité sur-mesure.

    La 5G en pratique

    Les réseaux mobiles sont devenus indispensables pour nous comme pour nos appareils.
    Avec la 5G, l’Internet des Objets pourra se développer comme jamais auparavant !

     

    Qu'est-ce qui va changer avec la 5G ?

    La 5G contribuera à transformer notre façon de vivre et de nous amuser. Avec la 5G, l’Internet des Objets pourra se développer comme jamais auparavant et cela changera nos vies:  
     

    LA VILLE INTELLIGENTE

    Écologie, environnement, facilité de navigation et inter-connectivité seront les enjeux principaux des villes du futur, dites « Smart-cities ». Optimisation de l’éclairage des villes, arrosage des plantations régulé automatiquement en fonction des conditions météorologiques, sont parmi les nombreuses innovations qui feront partie de notre quotidien.


    LES MEDIAS & LA VIDEO DANS UNE NOUVELLE DIMENSION

    Réalité augmentée, réalité virtuelle, jeux en ligne beaucoup plus fluides avec de nouvelles expériences, hologrammes, … toutes ces innovations technologiques qui en sont à leurs balbutiements pourront arriver à maturité grâce à la 5G. De nouveaux formats vidéos encore plus poussés seront de la partie, avec une démocratisation de la 4K, puis une apparition progressive de la 8K ou encore de vidéo en 360 degrés, permettant une immersion dans les contenus sans précédent. Les objets connectés le seront encore davantage, et seront même de plus en plus interconnectés, avec des possibilités incroyables apportées aux utilisateurs.


    LES TRANSPORTS AUTONOMES ET AUTOREGULES

    Les transports seront beaucoup impactés. La multiplicité des capteurs permettra une gestion améliorée du trafic, induisant une réduction des accidents, poussée également par la démocratisation future des véhicules autonomes. Les embouteillages seront également réduits grâce à une circulation fluidifiée et mieux contrôlée.

    Les campagnes et les périphéries profiteront aussi d’un désenclavement apporté par cette autonomie.


    LES INDUSTRIES PLUS EFFICACES ET ECOLOGIQUES

    Les industries pourront développer des systèmes de pilotage à distance d’équipements robotisés, avec des processus plus sûrs et plus respectueux de l’environnement. Les tâches seront facilitées et plus agréables.


    LA SANTÉ POUR TOUS, PARTOUT

    La médecine du futur passera par la 5G avec par exemple des opérations chirurgicales à distance, grâce à la fluidité de la 5G et la faible latence (1 ms au maximum). Les meilleurs soins seront donc accessibles à un plus grand nombre de personnes.

    Vos questions les plus fréquentes

    Qu'est ce que la 5G?

    Que signifie le terme "5G" ?
    La 5G est la cinquième génération de réseaux cellulaires et elle devrait être l'une des technologies sans fil les plus rapides jamais créées.

    Quels sont les principaux avantages de la 5G ?
    Plus rapide que tout ce qui l'a précédé, la 5G vous permettra de profiter de vos contenus plus rapidement, de manière plus fluide et avec une meilleure qualité.



    Et en pratique, c'est rapide?

    Oui, beaucoup plus rapide qu'avant, voici un exemple de ce que la 5G va vous permettre de faire par rapport aux technologies précédentes :


    Est-ce que la 5G va remplacer la Wifi ?

    Non, la 5G n'est pas destinée à remplacer les réseaux Wi-Fi. Cependant, cette technologie pourrait être une alternative efficace là où le Wi-Fi n'est pas disponible.

    Disponibilité et connection à la 5G

    Quand la 5G sera-t-elle disponible ? 
    A partir du 23 octobre 2020, Telindus lance le réseau 5G pour la ville de Luxembourg. Il sera ensuite déployé dès le début l'année 2021 dans les principales villes du Sud, puis dans le reste du pays pour couvrir rapidement les plus grandes zones de population.

    De quoi ai-je besoin pour utiliser la 5G ? 
    Pour utiliser la 5G, vous aurez besoin d'une couverture 5G, d'un appareil compatible avec notre réseau 5G -cf. la question "Mon téléphone portable sera-t-il compatible ?" pour plus de détails - et un plan mobile 5G (les plans mobiles de Telindus sont compatibles avec le réseau 5G).

    Dois-je changer ma carte sim pour me connecter à la 5G ?
    Non, vous pouvez garder votre carte SIM et vous connecter au réseau 5G, toutes les cartes SIM sont compatibles avec celui-ci.

    La 5G est-elle disponible avec eSIM ?
    Oui, la 5G est également compatible avec eSIM.

    Mon téléphone portable sera-t-il compatible ? 
    Actuellement, l'iPhone 12 et l'iPhone 12 PRO sont les seuls appareils compatibles avec notre réseau 5G. Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs et de nombreux autres appareils compatibles 5G seront bientôt ajoutés à notre portefeuille.

    La 5G est-elle compatible avec l'itinérance ?
    Nous travaillons actuellement à l'intégration de l'itinérance 5G, en attendant, l'itinérance se fera sur le réseau 4G.

    Quelle fréquence est utilisée pour la 5G?
    La 5G utilise une fréquence de 3.5 GHZ et 800Mhz.

    5G, vers un monde d'innovation

    Quels sont les avantages et les défis de la 5G ?

    Tout connecter, plus rapidement.
    Chaque jour, la consommation de données (pour la vidéo, la musique, les jeux, les appels, etc.) ne cesse d'augmenter et un nombre croissant d'appareils (smartphones, tablettes, capteurs, caméras vidéo, accessoires portables, appareils connectés, voitures connectées, etc.) sont connectés simultanément.

    Le réseau 4G ne sera bientôt plus assez efficace pour supporter nos échanges et nos besoins quotidiens.
    La 5G est la solution d'avenir, capable de supporter un nombre encore plus important d'appareils sans perte de qualité et avec une plus grande fiabilité. Avec la 5G, l'Internet des Objets pourra se développer comme jamais auparavant.

    Y aura-t-il de nouveaux besoins pour les entreprises ?
    Oui. La 5G offrira tout un monde de possibilités aux entreprises : il y aura de nouveaux business modèles dans le secteur du retail avec des espaces connectés, des expériences immersives avec des réalités augmentées et virtuelles. L'expérience d'achat sera personnalisée grâce à une interaction plus riche avec le client. Dans le secteur industriel, nous observons une nette tendance à l'automatisation et à l'échange de données. En général, tous les types d'industries seront transformés grâce à la robotique, la digitalisation, le cloud computing et l'Internet des objets, c'est-à-dire l'industrie 4.0.

    Comment la 5G peut-elle aider les entreprises ?
    L'augmentation du travail à distance rend la connectivité cruciale pour les entreprises. Avec la 5G, vous pouvez travailler comme si vous étiez au bureau : utilisez vos services cloud, vos applications de bureau, le téléchargement de fichiers, la vidéoconférence, etc. Travailler avec des communications en temps réel, à tout moment et en tout lieu, augmente l'efficacité et la productivité. Le découpage du réseau et la sécurité seront essentiels sur les réseaux mobiles privés de nouvelle génération.

    Une question ? Contactez nous !

    Pour savoir comment la 5G peut répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise, contactez-nous !