All cloud solutions in Luxembourg

Make mobility rhyme with productivity! Switch to the cloud with the Telindus solutions. You will enjoy a flexible IT environment that can increase your performance and reduce your costs.  The simplification of the procedures and the IT management give you the time to refocus on your core activity and increase agility. They comprise all the following services:

  • Private Cloud: all the advantages at your service

    Telindus Private cloud offer has many advantages under managed hosting or self-service: simplification of information technology, cost control and predictability, reduction of risks relating to innovation, agility and performance, adaptation of expenses to needs or reduction of the Total Cost of Ownership (TCO).

  • Public Cloud

    Based on its many years of experience and in collaboration with the mayor cloud providers Amazon Web Services, Google and Microsoft, Telindus has developed a suite of services to provide an all-around service portfolio ranging from helping customers with their strategy to running their infrastructure and services in the cloud!

  • Hybrid Cloud

    In order to address the digital transformation and the evolving IT needs of our customers, Telindus has developed a new hybrid cloud offering by leveraging its existing private cloud services and partnership with recognized public cloud actors (Microsoft Azure and AWS and Google Cloud).

    Telindus relies on the combination of the two worlds (public cloud and private cloud) to offer services adapted to the current needs of the market (agility, elasticity, cost reduction ...) with its awarded & recognized expertise in platform outsourcing.

  • All cloud application

    The cloud application services can help you run your company more efficiently and effectively: improvement of tools and service for the users, rapid and simple deployment of new tools and applications, structuring of management data and improvement of procedures, reduction of operating costs…  With the Telindus cloud applications, you can access a set of applications or services to improve the efficiency and competitiveness of your company. 

  • Housing

    Telindus has drawn on its long experience as integrator to develop a housing offer for you based on ultra-modern Tier IV data centres, access to which is secured and perfectly protected, and where the availability of rooms meets very strict Service Level Agreements (SLAs).

    Learn more
  • Codit Luxembourg

    The new Codit Luxembourg team drives Digital Transformation through Cloudification & Data Insights

    Proximus Luxembourg is proud to provide data-driven solutions and integration services to boost your digital transformation through the new Codit Luxembourg team.

    Codit and Telindus are key players within their respective domains. By combining these skills, Proximus Luxembourg is able to provide integrated 360° digital solutions, helping companies to drive their business through their entire journey of digital transformation.

    Being a strategic Microsoft Azure partner, Codit enables effective decision-making, operational excellence, cost reductions and an improved customer experience by integrating people, applications, data and things.

    Codit capitalizes on the competencies developed by its experts in domains such as Cloud migration, API Management, Application Integration & Modernization, Artificial Intelligence and IoT, but also on a strong partnership with Microsoft. The services offered also draw their relevance from Telindus' expertise in systems integration and cloud adoption, particularly for regulated sectors.

    Good decision making starts with accurate data, but also requires a comprehensive analysis of data. The team leverages scalable Microsoft Azure technologies backed by seamless integration across platforms, applications and data sources to convert data into actionable business insights.

    About us

    Codit employs more than 180 people in Belgium, France, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, The Netherlands, Malta and Luxembourg. Since 2000, we have successfully implemented over 500 integration solutions worldwide.

    Press release : ''Introducing Codit Luxembourg: Driving Innovation through DataDriven Solutions''

     

    In partnership with 

    One question? contact us !

    Our cutting-edge Azure integration solutions connect your business to your customers, employees, suppliers, partners, and followers.

    Connecting means pooling your and our specialized knowledge and skills to create a winning solution.

    By harnessing our talents and powers, we realize true digital transformation.

Cloud : toutes les solutions de cloud au Luxembourg

Faites rimer mobilité avec productivité ! Passez au cloud avec les solutions de Telindus. Vous bénéficiez d’un environnement IT flexible pouvant accroître votre performance et réduire vos coûts. La simplification des procédures et la gestion IT vous donnent le temps de vous recentrer sur votre cœur de métier et de gagner en agilité. Elles reprennent l'ensemble de services suivants :

  • Tous les avantages du cloud privé au service de votre PME

    En hébergement géré ou en self-service, l’offre de cloud privé de Telindus présente de nombreux avantages : simplification de l’informatique, contrôle et prédictibilité des coûts, diminution des risques liés à l’innovation, agilité et performance, adaptation des dépenses en fonction des besoins ou encore, réduction du TCO global (Total Cost of Ownership).

  • Cloud Public

    Fort de ses nombreuses années d'expérience et en collaboration avec les principaux fournisseurs de cloud computing Amazon web Services, Google et Microsoft, Telindus a développé une offre complète de services dans le but de proposer au marché un portefeuille de services complets allant de l'aide aux clients dans leur stratégie à l'exploitation de leur infrastructure et de leurs services dans le cloud !

  • Cloud hybride

    Pour répondre à la transformation digitale et à l’évolution des besoins IT de nos clients, Telindus a développé une nouvelle offre de cloud hybride en s’appuyant sur ses services de cloud privé et ses partenaires de cloud public reconnus (Microsoft Azure, AWS et Google cloud).

    Telindus mise sur la combinaison des deux mondes (cloud privé et public) pour offrir des services répondants aux besoins actuels du marché (agilité, élasticité, réduction des coûts,…) avec des outils et des expertises reconnues en infogérance de plateformes.

  • Toutes les applications liées au Cloud

    Les services d’applications cloud peuvent vous aider à rendre le fonctionnement de votre entreprise plus efficace et performant : amélioration des outils et du service aux utilisateurs, déploiement rapide et simple de nouveaux outils et applications, structuration des données de gestion et amélioration du déroulement des procédures, réduction des coûts de fonctionnement… Grâce à Telindus, accédez simplement à un ensemble d’applications ou de services, qui vous permettent d’améliorer l’efficacité et la compétitivité de votre entreprise.

  • Housing

    Telindus a développé pour vous, fort de sa longue expérience en tant qu’intégrateur, une offre de housing dans des datacentres Tier IV ultra-modernes, dont les accès sont sécurisés et parfaitement protégés, et où la disponibilité des salles répond à des SLA (Service Level Agreement) très stricts.

    En savoir plus
  • Codit Luxembourg

    LA NOUVELLE ÉQUIPE CODIT LUXEMBOURG PILOTE LA TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE GRÂCE À LA CLOUDIFICATION ET AUX DONNÉES.

    Grâce à sa nouvelle équipe Codit Luxembourg, Proximus Luxembourg est fière de fournir des solutions axées sur les données et les services d'intégration pour booster votre transformation numérique 

    Codit et Telindus, sont des acteurs clés dans leur propre domaine. En combinant ces compétences, Proximus Luxembourg est en mesure de fournir des solutions numériques intégrées à 360°, aidant les entreprises à faire progresser leur activité tout au long de leur parcours de transformation numérique.

    En tant que partenaire stratégique de Microsoft Azure, Codit permet une prise de décision efficace, une excellence opérationnelle, une réduction des coûts et une amélioration de l'expérience client en intégrant les personnes, les applications, les données et les objets.

    Codit capitalise sur les compétences développées par ses experts dans des domaines tels que la migration vers le Cloud, la gestion des API, l'intégration et la modernisation des applications, l'intelligence artificielle et l'IoT, mais aussi sur un partenariat privilégié avec Microsoft. Les services proposés bénéficient aussi de l'expertise de Telindus en matière d'intégration de plateformes et d'adoption du cloud, notamment pour les secteurs réglementés.

    Une bonne prise de décision commence par des informations précises, mais nécessite également une analyse complète de ces données. L'équipe s'appuie sur les technologies évolutives de Microsoft Azure, soutenues par une intégration transparente entre les plateformes, les applications et les sources de données, pour convertir ces dernières en informations commerciales exploitables.

    A propos

    Codit emploie plus de 180 personnes en Belgique, en France, au Portugal, en Suisse, au Royaume-Uni, aux Pays-Bas, à Malte et au Luxembourg. Depuis 2000, nous avons mis en œuvre avec succès plus de 500 solutions d'intégration dans le monde entier.

    Communiqué de presse : ''Lancement de Codit Luxembourg : stimuler l'innovation grâce à des solutions de Gestion de la Décision''

    En partenariat avec 

    Une question ? Contactez nous !

    Our cutting-edge Azure integration solutions connect your business to your customers, employees, suppliers, partners, and followers.

    Connecting means pooling your and our specialized knowledge and skills to create a winning solution.

    By harnessing our talents and powers, we realize true digital transformation.