Technology yes, but service too!

Theirs goals

  • Respond to the company's growth and rapid development 
  • Find a partner capable of implementing effective communication solutions, maintaining connectivity between other group subsidiaries, customers and partners

The challenge

  • Within a very short deadline, provide a long-term solution that is both sustainable and comprehensive

The rapid development of the organisation, and the consequent construction of its new headquarters, generated a time constraint that could only be managed by providing the best tools on the market. 

Furthermore, with a view to the various audits carried out by monitoring and control bodies, total confidentiality of communications was a must. Finally, the service concept had to guarantee a high-quality, simplified and protective business relationship.

The solutions

  • Support the company in its growth with U-touch, the flexible and scalable telephony-in-the-cloud solution capable of tackling the growth issues in a positive manner whilst keeping costs under control.

  • Add a “service” dimension intrinsically linked to Telindus Telecom U-touch: a single contact to facilitate exchanges and requests, guaranteeing an efficient and rapid response, but also anticipating the company’s needs throughout its development.

The results

Fast and successful deployment

The Telindus U-touch solution was deployed in the company under a very tight schedule, both in terms of hardware (upmarket devices capable of meeting all the secure communication requirements of SFS Europe SA and from a service point of view, with high-performance, functional and effective tools from one end of information to the other.

SFS Europe SA can now rely on a sustainable and open-ended partnership with Telindus, backed not only by a listening ear, but also by quality service geared to innovation and progress.

 

Discover their story

Telindus has been able to provide us with a clear, precise and thoughtful solution all of it within budget restrictions and deadlines: what more could we ask for?

Gregory Scattolo - Ex- Administrateur délégué pour SFS Europe SA
Download the Business Case

SFS EUROPE SA in short

SFS Europe SA is an insurance broker firm. SFS, with a network of 49 representations in 10 countries, offers a personalized service to real estate professionals, construction companies and individuals. It consits of 240 employees worldwide and it setted up its new head-office in Luxembourg.

De la technologie oui, mais aussi du service !

Leurs objectifs

  • Répondre à la croissance et au développement rapide de l’entreprise
  • Trouver un partenaire capable de mettre en place des solutions de communication efficaces, qui maintiennent le lien avec les autres filiales du groupe, les clients et les partenaires

Le défi

  • Assurer en un délai très court une solution de communication à la fois pérenne, globale et flexible

Le développement rapide de la structure et par conséquent, du nouveau siège a généré une contrainte de temps qu’il a fallu gérer, en proposant cependant les meilleurs outils du marché.

De plus, en vue des différents audits effectués par les organismes de contrôle et de surveillance, il fallait garantir une totale confidentialité des communications. Enfin, la notion de service devait garantir une relation commerciale très qualitative, simplifiée et proactive.

Les solutions

  • Accompagner l’entreprise dans sa croissance avec U-touch, la solution de téléphonie dans le cloud, souple, évolutive et capable de répondre de façon positive aux problématiques de croissance, tout en maîtrisant les coûts

  • Ajouter une dimension « service » intrinsèquement liée à Telindus Telecom U-touch : un contact unique pour faciliter les échanges et les demandes, de manière à garantir une réponse à la fois efficace et rapide, mais aussi anticiper les besoins de l’entreprise tout au long de son évolution

Les resultats

Un déploiement rapide et réussi

En un délai très court, la solution Telindus Telecom U-touch a su se déployer dans l’entreprise, tant au niveau du matériel, avec des appareils haut de gamme capables de satisfaire tous les besoins de communications sécurisées des équipes de SFS Europe SA, que d’un point de vue services, avec des outils performants, fonctionnels et efficaces d’un bout à l’autre de l’information.

SFS Europe SA peut ainsi se prévaloir d’un partenariat à la fois durable et évolutif avec Telindus, qui va de l’avant en proposant non seulement une écoute attentive, mais également une qualité de service tournée vers l’innovation et le progrès.

Découvrez leur histoire

Telindus a su nous apporter une réponse claire, précise et réfléchie, tout en respectant les budgets et les délais : que demander de plus ?

Gregory Scattolo - Ex- Administrateur délégué pour SFS Europe SA
Télécharger le Business Case

SFS EUROPE SA en bref

FS Europe SA est une société de courtage en assurances. SFS, avec un réseau de 49 représentations dans 10 pays, propose un service et un suivi personnalisé aux professionnels de l’immobilier, aux entreprises du bâtiment et aux particuliers. Elle compte 240 salariés dans le monde et a implanté un nouveau siège social au Luxembourg.