Simplify the hosting in a professional, secure manner

Theirs goals

  • Propose a simple, accessible tool for consolidating data in an ultra-secure environment
  • Find a reliable and responsible partner compliant with PSF regulations
  • Deploy a scalable platform reflecting their strong growth

The challenge

  • Provide an scalable simple, ultra-secure and GDPR-ready solution

  • Enable 2Gears to bring costs under control

2Gears needed a sufficiently flexible tool to support their growth aspirations whilst keeping expenditure under control. Simplicity and accessibility were sine qua non conditions, as were the notions of security and, of course, regulation. Telindus therefore had to be responsive and pragmatic.

The solutions

  • U-flex, the ultra-secure, private cloud solution from Telindus, has taken over the data hosting part, providing optimal security in compliance with the regulatory standards.   2Gears thus benefits from an intuitive, scalable, and easy-to-use solution, without having to worry about technical details. The company can thus concentrate fully on its core business and its customers.

The results

A scalable, reliable and transparent solution

Telindus was able to simplify the 2Gears hosting concept in a safe, secure and professional manner, taking account of GDPR-ready constraints and providing an top-class assistance. The U-flex solution provides accessibility to all employees but in a controlled manner, one that is above all customisable according to needs. 

Finally, the experience of Telindus in PSF is a guarantee of quality and trust for 2Gears customers, allowing 2Gears to look forward to strong growth without worry.

 

The benefits for 2GEARS

  • Support and flexibility

  • Development of a cross-border market facilitated

  • Transparency of the solution and processes

Discover their story

It was important for us to find a trusted PSF ready partner in Luxembourg. Our tool requires a strict compliance with standards, high security requirements and the consideration of GDPR logic. But most of all, we wanted a simple and accessible solution. Telindus meets all our requirements and working with them is a true quality guarantee for our customers.

Bert Boerman - CEO & Co-Founder of 2Gears
Download the Business Case

2GEARS in short

2Gears S.A. is a Luxembourg FinTech company, founded by Bert and Rob Boerman in 2011. With a decades-long experience in technology and investment funds, they developed Governance.io, a solution that enables investment fund companies to have a comprehensive view of their fund structures and their control framework.

  • Present in Luxembourg and the Netherlands
  • Recently awarded « Fintech of the Year », during the first edition of the Fintech Awards Luxembourg

Simplifier le hosting, de manière professionnelle et sécurisée

Leurs objectifs

  • Proposer un outil simple et accessible, qui agrège un ensemble de données dans un environnement ultra-sécurisé
  • Trouver un partenaire fiable, réactif et conforme aux régulations PSF
  • Déployer une plateforme qui s’adapte à leur forte croissance

Le défi

  •  Offrir une solution évolutive, simple, ultra-sécurisée et GDPR ready

  •       Permettre à 2Gears de maîtriser ses coûts

2Gears avait besoin d’un outil suffisamment flexible pour accompagner ses ambitions de croissance, tout en gardant la main sur ses dépenses. La simplicité et l’accessibilité étaient des conditions sine qua non, de même que les notions de sécurité et bien sûr, de régulation. Il s’agissait donc pour Telindus de se montrer réactif et pragmatique.

Les solutions

  • U-flex, la solution de cloud privé ultra-sécurisée de Telindus, prend en charge la partie hébergement des données, en assurant une sécurité optimale et dans le respect des normes de régulation. Ainsi 2Gears profite d’un outil intuitif, évolutif et simple d’utilisation, sans avoir à se soucier des détails techniques. L’entreprise peut donc pleinement se concentrer sur son cœur de métier et ses clients.

Les resultats

Une solution évolutive, fiable et transparente

Telindus a su simplifier la démarche d’hosting de 2Gears, de façon sûre, sécurisée et professionnelle, tout en tenant compte des contraintes GDPR ready et en assurant en plus, un service d’assistance irréprochable. La solution U-flex offre une accessibilité à tous les collaborateurs mais de façon maîtrisée et surtout, personnalisable selon les besoins.
Enfin, l’expérience de Telindus en PSF est un véritable gage de qualité et de confiance pour les clients de 2Gears, qui peut envisager une forte croissance en toute sérénité.

Les bénéfices pour 2GEARS

  • Maîtrise parfaite des coûts

  • Accompagnement et flexibilité

  • Développement d’un marché crossborder facilité

  • Transparence de la solution et des process

Découvrez leur histoire

C’était important pour nous de trouver un partenaire de confiance au Luxembourg, PSF ready. Notre outil nécessite un respect strict des normes, une haute exigence en matière de sécurité et la prise en compte de la logique GDPR. Mais par-dessus tout, nous voulions une solution simple et accessible. Telindus répond à toutes nos exigences et travailler avec eux est un véritable gage de qualité pour nos clients.

Bert Boerman - CEO & Co-Founder de 2Gears
Télécharger le Business Case

2GEARS en bref

2Gears S.A. est une entreprise de FinTech luxembourgeoise, fondée par Bert et Rob Boerman, en 2011. Forts d’une expérience de plusieurs décennies dans les technologies et les fonds d’investissement, ils ont développé Governance.io, une solution qui permet aux sociétés spécialisées en fonds d’investissement d’avoir une vision complète de leurs structures de fonds et de leur cadre de contrôle.

La compagnie est présente à Luxembourg et aux Pays-Bas. Elle a récemment été primée « Fintech de l’année », lors de la première édition des Fintech Awards Luxembourg et ne compte pas s’arrêter là.